Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North & South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Showroom
240 Peachtree St. Suite 13A-1
Atlanta, Ga. 30303
800-487-1319 Phone
800-352-7292 Fax
www.jdouglas.com
Saralyn Bell
404-355-3071 Phone
404-403-4256 Mobile
404-935-0967 Fax
Territory: Metro Atlanta - Retail & E-Commerce 300-301 (excluding 30113, 30116-19, 30133-35,
30145 and 30180), 303, 30515, 30518-19 North Georgia 30012-16, 28, 30040-41, 30101-03, 30115,
30120-22, 30132, 30149, 30161-65, 305-309
saralyn@jdouglas.com
Rick Brownlee
908-507-7322 Phone
571-313-0158Fax
Territory: Northern Virginia, 201, 220-229, 244 Maryland, Delaware, Washington DC, West Virginia
rick@jdouglas.com
Frances Eaves
404-931-2262 Phone
810-454-6155 Fax
Territory: Designated Accounts
frances@jdouglas.com
Vaughan Hines Coffin
601-940-3753 Phone
601-510-6017Fax
Territory: Mississippi & Tennessee; 375,380-381
vaughan@jdouglas.com
Jennifer Jackson
256-353-7534 Phone
256-353-9041 Fax
Territory: Alabama & Florida Panhandle 32320, 324-325
jennifer@jdouglas.com
http://jenniferjacksonliving.com/
Anne W. Jarboe
404-816-3866 Phone
404-213-4005 Mobile
404-816-3929 Fax
Territory: National Accounts
anne@jdouglas.com
Gigi Lane
919-469-5633 Phone
919-882-0987 Fax
Territory: Eastern North Carolina, Southern Virginia, Myrtle Beach,South Carolina; 230-243,
245-246, 27300, 27335, 275-279, 283-285, 29566, 29572, 29577-8, 29582, 29584, 29597-8
gigi@jdouglas.com
Greg Lewis
727-490-3388 Office
727-410-7661 Cell
727-683-9892 Fax
Territory: West Coast of Florida 335-337, 339, 341-42, 346
greg@jdouglas.com
Beth Maffei
609-634-7370 Phone
904-212-0430 Fax
Territory: Central Florida 321, 326-328, 338, 344, 347
beth@jdouglas.com
Danielle McGeough
954-461-9235 Phone
954-301-0657 Fax
Territory: East Coast of Florida, Boca Raton South 330-333, 33427-29, 31-34, 64, 81, 86-88,
96-99
danielle@jdouglas.com
Katherine McMullan
336-841-8573 Phone
336-841-8939 Fax
Territory: Central North Carolina 270-274 (excluding 27300-27335)280-282,286
katherine@jdouglas.com
Allisyn Morgan
843-367-2417 Phone
843-872-9673 Fax
Territory: South Carolina (excluding 29566, 29572, 29577-8, 29582, 29584, 29597-8)
allisyn@jdouglas.com
Mariah Padgett
404-875-0333 Phone
404-875-7173 Fax
Territory: Metro Atlanta 300-301,303,30515,30518-19 (excluding 30012-16,30028,30040-41,
30101-03,30113,30115-22, 30132-35,30145,30149,30161-65,30180)
mariah@jdouglas.com
Jess Remillard
954-558-5919 Phone
561-244-0909 Fax
Territory: Florida East / Palm Beach County N; 329,334,340,349
(excluding 33427-29,31-34,64,81,86-88,96-99)
jess@jdouglas.com
Gary Routman
404-310-2266 Phone
404-607-7737 Fax
Territory: South Georgia 30113, 30116-19, 30133-35, 30145, 30180, 302, 304, 310, 312-319,
39827-28 Jacksonville & Tallahassee, FL 320, 322-323(excluding 32320)
gary@jdouglas.com
Susan Rutherford
865-617-1778 Phone
865-671-0504 Fax
Territory: Eastern Tennessee, Eastern Kentucky, Western North Carolina; 287-289,373-374,
376-379,385,403-418,425-426
susan@jdouglas.com
Weezie Ward
615-440-6706 Phone
888-277-1789 Fax
Territory: Western Kentucky & Middle Tennessee (including Nashville & Louisville);
370-372,382-384,400-402,420-424,427 (excluding Memphis)
weezie@jdouglas.com
© 2003-2015 Art Classics LTD.
 Eleven East Wisconsin, Trenton, IL 62293
1-800-245-9570
Web Development, Hosting & Promotions Advanced Development Solutions, Inc.