Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island,
New York, New Jersey & Pennsylvania
David Asch
Phone: 732-446-6209 x-107
Fax: 732-446-6263
Cell: 732-740-6075
Territory: Central NJ; Philadelphia Metro, PA
david@styleconnectionltd.com
Mary Augustin
267-249-0922 Cell
267-200-0249 Fax
Territory: South-Central, Northeast & Bucks County, PA; Southern NJ
mary@styleconnection.com
Rick Brownlee
Cell: 908-507-7322
Fax: 571-313-0158
Territory: West Virginia, Maryland
Rick@styleconnectionltd.com
Mary Beth Cabrey
603-475-1909 Cell
888-505-3799 Fax
Territory: Maine, New Hampshire and Northeast Massachusetts.
marybeth@styleconnectionltd.com
Denise Grandine
516-398-0372 Cell
516-249-4544 Fax
Territory: Long Island, Queens, Brooklyn and Staten Island, NY
denise@styleconnectionltd.com
Judy Thompson
412-860-1464 Cell
732-446-6263 Fax
Territory: Upstate NYNW; WPA
judy@styleconnectionltd.com
John MacPhee
508-737-7938 Cell
732-446-6263 Fax
Territory: Southeast Massachusettes & Rhode Island
John@styleconnectionltd.com
Faye Karns
908-507-1465 Phone
866-796-8642 Fax
Territory: Northern NJ: Rockland, Orange & Sullivan Counties, NY
faye@styleconnectionltd.com
Christal Whitt
336-918-0279 Phone
888.827.1898 Fax
Territory: New York City (lower east side), Brookland and Staten Island
christal@styleconnectionltd.com
Kathy Kralich
203-966-1319 Office
203-219-1435 Cell
888-966-1318 Fax
Territory: Fairlfield County, connucticut; New York City, NY
kathy@styleconnectionltd.com
Lisa Pierotti
860-729-2888 Cell
860-256-6211 Fax
Territory: Western Massachusetts; Connecticut, Southern Vermont; Upstate NY Northeast (Albany/Saratoga Metro), Lower Upstate NY & Westchester
kathy@styleconnectionltd.com
© 2003-2015 Art Classics LTD.
 Eleven East Wisconsin, Trenton, IL 62293
1-800-245-9570
Web Development, Hosting & Promotions Advanced Development Solutions, Inc.